Skip to main content

Losing edits with Undo/Redo

I tried to Undo/Redo some AI-prompted changes. One of the changes I was trying to restore, which took up quite a few credits, disappeared and there’s no way to add it back in without prompting again and spending more credits. Is there anyway to get refunded back the used up credits?

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Andrei Amorim

    •

    Apr 3, 2025

    Avoid HeyBoss At All Costs: Predatory Credits, Zero Progress, Total Frustration